Hey

v4ultingbassist
Science Freak
v4ultingbassist's picture
User is offlineOffline
Hey

My name is Eamon.  I am an atheist.  I am also a mechanical engineering student who plays electric bass, rock climbs, wants to design roller coasters, and used to pole vault. 

I had a bit of a philosophy binge over the summer, and have since wanted to have discussions about the 'deep' stuff, and that's why I am here.  I am also an avid lover of space and physics, and absolutely love the 'We Are All Connected' video.  I look forward to some good discussion.  (I posted a few times as Eamon Kelly, as an FYI)

Tapey
atheist
Tapey's picture
User is offlineOffline
(No subject)

ClockCat
ClockCat's picture
User is offlineOffline
:3

Hi. Laughing out loud

Welcome to the forums. 

Vastet
atheistBloggerSuperfan
Vastet's picture
User is offlineOffline
Welcome!

Welcome! Laughing out loud

Enlightened Atheist, Gaming God.

Parallel
Parallel's picture
User is offlineOffline
Welcome aboard, feel free to

Welcome aboard, feel free to help yourself to the mini tacos.

Renee Obsidianwords
High Level DonorModeratorRRS local affiliate
Renee Obsidianwords's picture
User is offlineOffline
Welcome !!  Jump right in

Welcome !!  Jump right in and join the fun  Smiling

Slowly building a blog at ~

http://obsidianwords.wordpress.com/

airmech
airmech's picture
User is offlineOffline
Welcome

Welcome!

BobSpence
High Level DonorRational VIP!ScientistWebsite Admin
BobSpence's picture
User is offlineOffline
Welcome.Could be

Welcome.

Could be interesting, altho beware I have mostly given up on philosophy as a source of insight or understanding.