Hola

subtlehustle1972
User is offlineOffline
Hola

I'm a tattoo artist from Floriduh. I signed up on this site out of frustration. The frustration of watching a world on the edge of chaos and everyone is clamboring for the easiest answer. The sheer amount of willful ignorance being displayed is killing me. We could, at this point, take a great leap forward by shedding all the mysticism that causes so much hatred and distrust in the world. Instead "civilization" is just reverting to it's assbackward ways of dogmatically fueled xenophobia. I hope humanity survives long enough to see that great leap. For now, I'll just hang out here and take comfort in the knowledge that I'm not alone.

cj
atheistRational VIP!
cj's picture
User is offlineOffline
You are not alone.  Welcome

You are not alone.  Welcome from the Pacific Northwest.

Sapient
High Level DonorRRS CO-FOUNDERRRS Core MemberWebsite Admin
User is offlineOffline
subtlehustle1972 wrote:The

subtlehustle1972 wrote:

The frustration of watching a world on the edge of chaos and everyone is clamboring for the easiest answer. The sheer amount of willful ignorance being displayed is killing me. We could, at this point, take a great leap forward by shedding all the mysticism that causes so much hatred and distrust in the world. Instead "civilization" is just reverting to it's assbackward ways of dogmatically fueled xenophobia. I hope humanity survives long enough to see that great leap. For now, I'll just hang out here and take comfort in the knowledge that I'm not alone.

Read my mind. 

100percentAtheist
atheist
100percentAtheist's picture
User is offlineOffline
subtlehustle1972 wrote: I'm

subtlehustle1972 wrote: