Question to scientists? Crazy experiment i was told about, possible or non-sense???

NoMoreCrazyPeople
atheistSuperfan
NoMoreCrazyPeople's picture
User is offlineOffline
Question to scientists? Crazy experiment i was told about, possible or non-sense???

I worked with a guy for a year who one day told me about his brother who was a genius scientist who wroked for various governments and agencies working on new technologies .  He said he worked on anti-gravity propulsion for 8 years or  something.  He was a decent  guy, head on straight smart no reason to think he would lie.  One day he described an experiment his brother conducted one day (i believe he said it was recorded/televised,) thats pretty crazy to me.  Forgive my ignorance with terminology as i try to explain what he did which is way above my head, im no scientist.  So he  took a brick size piece of solid metal (no idea what kind) and hooked it up to his "machine" (whatever that was).  This machine somehow de-densified the molecules  in the metal.  He then manually inserted a standard canadian loonie into the brick.  He then re-densified the metal  and  it solidified around the loonie.  He then cut the brick open on a precise metal saw to reveal the loonie intact,  completely surrounded by solid metal all around it.  Is this possible?  Or wast this guy just broother crazy and just made it all up. 

BobSpence
High Level DonorRational VIP!ScientistWebsite Admin
BobSpence's picture
User is offlineOffline
NoMoreCrazyPeople wrote:I

NoMoreCrazyPeople wrote: