BADWAY FACTS !!! [trollville]

BADWAY
Theist
BADWAY's picture
User is offlineOffline
BADWAY FACTS !!! [trollville]

Kevin Badway is a Believer in God, El Shaddai, Elohim, The Creator

I am not an expert in or on any particular field of study.

I do not care what you think of me yet I do get hurt when no one likes me.

Not too many people like me..whether it be Christians, Atheists, Agnostics, Wiccans, Homosexuals, Heterosexuals, etc.

True friends....maybe 1 or 2 if I'm lucky.

I can be a self absorbed ass hole. I hate the world, despise it and dislike strongly alleged Christians as well as Atheists among others who think they know it all when obviously they clearly don't.

My purpose is to enlighten, entertain, rile, disturb, invoke responses either negative or positive. (I believe I have done that)

I am a crossdresser with bisexual tendencies. I am a pervert in mind and body.

I am yin and yang!

I am the epitome of Good vs. Evil.

There is a spiritual battle within, that is the driving force behind my quest for God's truth not mans!!!

I have angered a few people here and a couple of them wish for me to be banned!

I have no close family or sense of loyalty to anyone except unto myself.

I am arrogant, cocky, abrupt, and when it comes to insults I can be cruel.

I have questioned God and lost...I currently question the Messiah until I remembered a pic and posted it here and along with Clock kats help reinforced my belief even more!

Do I claim to be right..I argue and debate like I do..but I am humble enough to admit I may be wrong about certain things but not all things!

I have stated my belief and do not waiver from that conviction!

You have failed also...and in the end we butt heads only to find ourselves at each others internet throats...

ORANGE

Okay let it be ORANGE then ..that is your silly game and you can play it to your hearts content....