Hey, I've just joined and want to share what I've asked the owner of jesus-is-savior.com

BobTheProphet
User is offlineOffline
Hey, I've just joined and want to share what I've asked the owner of jesus-is-savior.com

Hey, I am new to the Irrational Rejection Squad having just found your website tonight, but I read an article about yall at jesus-is-savior.com

I'm guessing everyone already knows about it judging but the top of the page, but here's the article: http://www.jesus-is-savior.com/False%20Religions/Atheism/rrs.htm

Anyways, I decided to contact David J. Stewart, the author, about this, although I doubt he'll respond I did bring up one of the most odvious flaws in his statements, though I noticed there were many. So here it is:

Dear David,
When you said:
"Don't miss the last part of the verse... SO THAT THEY ARE WITHOUT EXCUSE! You have no excuse! Biblically, there is NO such thing as an atheist. In the early stages of a child's life, they recognize that there must be a God, a Divine Creator. It is public school brainwashing, with the lies of Evolution, that blind children to the truth. I want you to think about something, which if you'll be honest, PROVES that evolution is a lie. Here's the thought... children must be taught Evolution or they would never believe such nonsense. A child who sees, hears, feels, touches, and tastes God's creation doesn't need to be taught that there's a Divine Creator. It is obvious knowledge! Evolution must be taught, because nothing in nature supports it's claims, i.e., it doesn't come natural. Evolution is a cleverly crafted system of lies to counter the Word of God."