Dissecting God Part 1: Is Religion Rational

Marty Hamrick
atheist
Marty Hamrick's picture
User is offlineOffline
Dissecting God Part 1: Is Religion Rational

This is my first attempt at a documentary, so far with almost zero money spent. This is a rough template basically, I hope to expand this when and if a budget becomes available. My purpose here was to accurately show a theistic scientist and his beliefs and let the viewer decide if those beliefs are rational and not in conflict with science or rational thought. Rebuttals and suggestions for future topics along this subject are welcome. I had planned to try to interview Dr. Michael Persinger, but I had to move back to the US to deal with some property issues.

Here's my link.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yA8W0YdWLYU

"Science flies you to the moon. Religion flies you into buildings."

Jeffrick
High Level DonorRational VIP!SuperfanGold Member
Jeffrick's picture
User is offlineOffline
Hi Martin