Noob

Squady
Theist
User is offlineOffline
Noob

Hello Everyone,

A newbie here who would like to thank ahead all of you for accepting me to this forum and be part of every quality and relevant discussion I would be interested in. Let us keep in touch.

Truly yours,

Squady

butterbattle
ModeratorSuperfan
butterbattle's picture
User is offlineOffline
Welcome to the forum.

Welcome to the forum.

Our revels now are ended. These our actors, | As I foretold you, were all spirits, and | Are melted into air, into thin air; | And, like the baseless fabric of this vision, | The cloud-capped towers, the gorgeous palaces, | The solemn temples, the great globe itself, - Yea, all which it inherit, shall dissolve, | And, like this insubstantial pageant faded, | Leave not a rack behind. We are such stuff | As dreams are made on, and our little life | Is rounded with a sleep. - Shakespeare

ex-minister
atheistHigh Level Moderator
ex-minister's picture
User is offlineOffline
Squady wrote:Hello

Squady wrote:

Hello Everyone,

A newbie here who would like to thank ahead all of you for accepting me to this forum and be part of every quality and relevant discussion I would be interested in. Let us keep in touch.

Truly yours,

Squady

Welcome.

We are always here. Ya'll come back, hear.

Religion Kills !!!

Numbers 31:17-18 - Now kill all the boys. And kill every woman who has slept with a man, but save for yourselves every girl who has never slept with a man.

http://jesus-needs-money.blogspot.com/

Vastet
atheistBloggerSuperfan
Vastet's picture
User is offlineOffline
Welcome!

Welcome!

Enlightened Atheist, Gaming God.

Brian37
atheistSuperfan
Brian37's picture
User is onlineOnline
Could we get some more

Could we get some more info non identity background stuff here. Like are you an atheist or theist? Likes dislikes? Age?

Welcome btw.

"We are a nation of Christians and Muslims, Jews and Hindus -- and nonbelievers."Obama