Hell - It's Actually Inside the Earth

Atheistextremist
atheist
Atheistextremist's picture
User is offlineOffline
Hell - It's Actually Inside the Earth

"As a communist I don’t believe in heaven or the Bible but as a scientist I now believe in hell," said Dr. Azzacove. "Needless to say we were shocked to make such a discovery. But we know what we saw and we know what we heard. And we are absolutely convinced that we drilled through the gates of hell!"

Dr. Azzacove continued, ". . .the drill suddenly began to rotate wildly, indicating that we had reached a large empty pocket or cavern. Temperature sensors showed a dramatic increase in heat to 2,000 degrees Fahrenheit."

"We lowered a microphone, designed to detect the sounds of plate movements down the shaft. But instead of plate movements we heard a human voice screaming in pain! At first we thought the sound was coming from our own equipment."

"But when we made adjustments our worst suspicions were confirmed. The screams weren’t those of a single human, they were the screams of millions of humans!"

Oh - and check out the link to the web site - notice at the end there are mp3 recordings of the screams of the burning victims...I love the cutaway of the earth. The crust, mantle and core seem to have merged into one...

http://www.av1611.org/hell.html

"Experiments are the only means of knowledge at our disposal. The rest is poetry, imagination." Max Planck

Answers in Gene...
High Level Donor
Answers in Gene Simmons's picture
User is offlineOffline
p { margin-bottom: 0.08in; }

Sounds to me like any busy sports arena during the rare moment when the anoouncer is silent and nobody is trying to sell me expensive food.