Body temperature control experiments

Luminon
SuperfanTheist
Luminon's picture
User is offlineOffline
Body temperature control experiments

This is a description of my recent experiments with body temperature control. (shortened)
Excuse me, I'm not a scientist though I'm interested in science. I tend to use a verbatim, imaginative descriptions of the phenomena. There are usually no professional meanings from physics or biology, a words resembling them are usually meant laically, imaginatively, or utterly wrongly.
And before you begin to read, I'm deadly serious with every word I wrote. I have no desire to waste my and your time with made up stories. All what I describe entered my brain through a sensitive network of my nerves. It entered my subjective brain, not yours, I can't guarantee that you can have such a subjective experience. I had it, you may or may not, and there is only one way how to find it out. By practice, not belief. Furthermore, I only rarely drink alcohol, (not much in recent years) and I don't take any drugs nor psychopharmacology medicines. I'm also not diagnosed that I should. So we've got that clear, let's continue.
It is one of my hobbies to explore the power of the self and the so-called paranormal abilities. It is very diffcult to explain them scientifically, but I believe that thanks to a serious work and cooperation of scientists and practitioners it will be happening in next decades. Some signs even suggests, that this is already happening.
Today, I will present to you my own investigation of the ancient Tibetyan technique called Tummo. However, I did not follow any of the Tibetyan methodology, it's mostly an improvisation of my own.
If you are interested, sit comfortably and prepare for a complex and long reading, which will be hopefully also interesting.