I'm a medical professional I agree with Kirk Cameron [YOU RESPOND]

RationalRespons...
RationalResponseSquad's picture
User is offlineOffline
I'm a medical professional I agree with Kirk Cameron [YOU RESPOND]

Sent: Friday, January 11, 2008 8:44 PM
Subject: [General Question] Debate With Kirk Cameron

Brian  sent a message using the contact form at
http://www.rationalresponders.com/contact.

Hello. I watched your debate with Kirk Cameron and I must say I was not
impressed with your evidence and comments. As a medical professional I
must agree with Kirk that all you need is your eyes to see that life is
more complex than a design by done by chance. As a result of watching your
behavior and responses and from what I've seen of this website, I believe
your "think tank" (or whatever you call it) is running on empty. The
hostility and anger in your voices during the debate didn't help your case
either.  It just seemed to me that both of you ( along with the atheist
belief in general ) appear smug and hypocritical, especially towards
Christianity, other religions, or just people in general who do not share
your view of our existence. Actually, didn't Adolf Hitler and the Nazis
use Darwinism- inspired eugenics  to justify his extermination of Jewish
people? Wow, atheism and/or evolution really can serve a purpose.
Unfortunately, it has never been a good one.

Brian

Hambydammit
High Level DonorModeratorRRS Core Member
Hambydammit's picture
User is offlineOffline
"Medical Professional" is a

"Medical Professional" is a euphemism for "Not a Doctor."

How much do you want to bet that Brian is one of those guys who disposes of medical waste... a medical janitor...

Atheism isn't a lot like religion at all. Unless by "religion" you mean "not religion". --Ciarin

http://hambydammit.wordpress.com/
Books about atheism

The Doomed Soul
atheist
The Doomed Soul's picture
User is offlineOffline
Hambydammit

Hambydammit wrote:

"Medical Professional" is a euphemism for "Not a Doctor."