RRS on the french Wikipedia

Girl Dancing In...
Girl Dancing In Orbit's picture
User is offlineOffline
RRS on the french Wikipedia

I'll translate the English article of the RRS to French. It should take some time, it's my first time editing articles on WP... But it'll be complete eventually. Laughing out loud

Si Dieu existe, c'est Son problème !
If God exists, it's His problem !--Graffiti on the walls of the Sorbonne (France), May 1968
romancedlife.blogspot.com

Zombie
RRS local affiliate
Zombie's picture
User is offlineOffline
Thanks,

Thanks, Smiling

Sapient
High Level DonorRRS CO-FOUNDERRRS Core MemberWebsite Admin
User is offlineOffline
While we're at it, can you

While we're at it, can you translate the article so that it starts to actually represent what we do and who we are?

I don't like wikipedia, it's article sucks, the site sucks, it like IPOD are two inventions that have helped take us backwards in the last 5 years.  

Before you waste a second of your life translating that piece of shit article, we should work towards creating a wiki page on our own site.

Once we create an article and source it we can show it to the wikipedia editors that will then hopefully remove their heads out of their collective majority Christian ass, and ask them to make our article reflect our group in an unbiased manner, instead of their dumbtwit perspective.  After that, I'd love it if you translated the article!

edit in: I saw the post you made on french wiki.  I'd love it if you stopped translating there, it's all downhill from where you stopped. 

Watcher
atheist
User is offlineOffline
Sapient

Sapient wrote:

Once we create an article and source it we can show it to the wikipedia editors that will then hopefully remove their heads out of their collective majority Christian ass, and ask them to make our article reflect our group in an unbiased manner, instead of their dumbtwit perspective.  After that, I'd love it if you translated the article!