Experimenting with quote function, using fucktard Hovind

ctressle
User is offlineOffline
Experimenting with quote function, using fucktard Hovind

Anyone may put in here whatever they want, but I'll be experimenting with the quote function just to figure out how to get those gray boxes with quotes, and how to select only certain sentences. This is the only forum I figured this should go. I'll be typing some random shit, and throwing evolution in there... however, I'm no expert at biology, so some of what I type below may not fully reflect anything the theory of evolution says about life. Hopefully people will find it funny however, and correct me if I do get anything wrong!

The Hovinds and their associates are a clade of fucktards that, if their descendents don't get their shit straightened out, may find themselves in isolation away from other humans.

This could cause a speciation event if left to the current path, in thousands of years. If this clade is left un-rehabilitated, say by the likes of the rational response squad, the law, or other rational people, this isolation will remain in place by the fueling of what has already been a speciation of memepools.

As often goes throughout the history of life, feedback loops often foster speciation. Once geologic isolation, or isolation of other various nature, is in place, then behavourial differences may grow, causing two supspecies to not swap genes, even if they are still genetically compatible after many years (hundreds, thousands, etc...). This process feeds itself, creating more genetic differences between/among the said subspecies, until they are simply no longer of the same species. Of course, this process is still gradual; I'm not claiming that there is some fine line where one day, speciation has suddenly occured.