$666 for contemporary evidence of Jesus - Split off

Ebionite
Ebionite's picture
User is offlineOffline
$666 for contemporary evidence of Jesus - Split off

Rook_Hawkins wrote:
Considering I've been studying this subject for 9 years now, and am being peer reviewed for publication for the worlds top academic journal by the worlds leading theologian, I believe I have more authority than you do.

Which publication is "the worlds top academic journal"? Which scholar is "the worlds leading theologian"? When were these things decided, how and by whom?

"Any fool can make history, but it takes a genius to write it."
Oscar Wilde

nonbobblehead
Theist
User is offlineOffline
It's interesting how the

It's interesting how the New Testament writings themselves are not given historical worth it seems by the garden-variety skeptic/atheist.

Christianity History