Where did everyone go?

mac
User is offlineOffline
Where did everyone go?

I've been coming to this site on and off again for about 4 years now. Maybe this was addressed some where else but where did some of the founding members go and some biggest contributors like todangst go?

Brian37
atheistSuperfan
Brian37's picture
User is offlineOffline
mac wrote:I've been coming

mac wrote:

I've been coming to this site on and off again for about 4 years now. Maybe this was addressed some where else but where did some of the founding members go and some biggest contributors like todangst go?

The simple explanation is that times change and people change. Some of it literally had to do with economics when the economy tanked. But since we are talking about multiple people here, you'd have to ask Brian Sapient.

"We are a nation of Christians and Muslims, Jews and Hindus -- and nonbelievers."Obama
Check out my poetry here on Rational Responders Like my poetry thread on Facebook under Brian James Rational Poet, @Brianrrs37 on Twitter and my blog at www.brianjamesrationalpoet.blog

Jeffrick
High Level DonorRational VIP!SuperfanGold Member
Jeffrick's picture
User is offlineOffline
Hi Mac.

mac wrote:

Only 2 posts?  you've been a member has long as I have. Speak up once in a while, tell us what's on  your mind. Join in  the fun.

"Very funny Scotty; now beam down our clothes."

VEGETARIAN: Ancient Hindu word for "lousy hunter"

If man was formed from dirt, why is there still dirt?

Vastet
atheistBloggerSuperfan
Vastet's picture
User is offlineOffline
Some have left, and are

Some have left, and are missed. But others have joined, and are welcome. And some continue to plod on.

Standard fare for a healthy and active internet forum. Smiling

Enlightened Atheist, Gaming God.

Sapient
High Level DonorRRS CO-FOUNDERRRS Core MemberWebsite Admin
User is offlineOffline
Jeffrick wrote:mac

Jeffrick wrote:

mac wrote: