hello all

marshalltenbears
marshalltenbears's picture
User is offlineOffline
hello all

Hello everyone. I have been a cheap ass non-paying member of this site for about a year now. I am a pretty new atheist(about a year). I just haven't taken the time to introduce myself. I am a Navy Vet, never on a ship. I flew on EP-3s. I missed it so much that I will be returning shortly. I plan to retire after my kids have graduated and moved out. I am hoping to get stationed back up in WA. I love the outdoors and back country hiking/camping. My pic is of me getting tazed by 50k volts. It was the worst pain I have ever felt. I recommend not getting tazed if you are ever given the choice. I was raised Southern Baptist and continued to practice by choice since I was about 14. I wrote another post when I first joined explaining my reasons for denouncing religion.  If anyone cares to read. http://www.rationalresponders.com/forum/16870

"Take all the heads of the people
and hang them up before the Lord
against the sun.” -- Numbers 25:4

The Doomed Soul
atheist
The Doomed Soul's picture
User is offlineOffline
marshalltenbears wrote:My

marshalltenbears wrote:

My pic is of me getting tazed by 50k volts. It was the worst pain I have ever felt. I recommend not getting tazed if you are ever given the choice.

I always wanted to get tazed... just to see if i could struggle enough to get the pylons off of me

Cause... thats, uh... useful experience, to some people...  

What Would Kharn Do?

marshalltenbears
User is offlineOffline
 Let me say this loud and