Atheists are hot.

I should know....I am one!

Oooh nice you're cute!

spike.barnett
Superfan
spike.barnett's picture
User is offlineOffline
Doing this again, eh?

Doing this again, eh? Perfect opportunity for me to post my Halloween pic. I love the red eye!

By the way... all demons own a futon...

After eating an entire bull, a mountain lion felt so good he started roaring. He kept it up until a hunter came along and shot him.

The moral: When you're full of bull, keep your mouth shut.
MySpace

mipoiss
mipoiss's picture
User is offlineOffline
Atheist Art: Me

I'm an artist, so here'a self-portrait:

Mipoiss sel-portrait

Glad to meet you all!

Michel

Thomathy
Superfan
Thomathy's picture
User is offlineOffline
With shorter hair and

With shorter hair and formal! Woo.  Hmm ... I need a new avatar ...

And that's my new avatar ...

BigUniverse wrote,

"Well the things that happen less often are more likely to be the result of the supper natural. A thing like loosing my keys in the morning is not likely supper natural, but finding a thousand dollars or meeting a celebrity might be."

jcgadfly
Superfan
User is offlineOffline
On stage doing what I love

On stage doing what I love (I'm seated)

closest thing I have to a headshot

FreeHugMachine
FreeHugMachine's picture
User is offlineOffline
Me

What a drag  That's me two years ago at a school dance.  (Halloween theme)

Psst. I'm the guy.

^ is me driving a moped recently.

^_^  I'm only 20 btw.

Vastet
atheistBloggerSuperfan
Vastet's picture
User is offlineOffline
*Pulls just uploaded pic

*Pulls just uploaded pic out*

Sticking out tongue

Meh

Enlightened Atheist, Gaming God.

FreeHugMachine
FreeHugMachine's picture
User is offlineOffline
mmm roasted bat

Dinner vastet?

Vastet
atheistBloggerSuperfan
Vastet's picture
User is offlineOffline
 No. Lol.   Maybe if I

No. Lol.

Maybe if I was REALLY hungry......

Enlightened Atheist, Gaming God.

marcusfish
Superfan
marcusfish's picture
User is offlineOffline