Rook's Credentials. The Final Smackdown [Trollville]

theist
theist's picture
User is offlineOffline
Rook's Credentials. The Final Smackdown [Trollville]

Can anybody on this board tell me Rook's credentials? Does he have a college degree that focusses on the concepts addressed on this board or other type of training? Thanks.

Rook_Hawkins
RRS CO-FOUNDER
Rook_Hawkins's picture
User is offlineOffline
No.  Now that we have that

No.  Now that we have that out of the way, can you address the issues now?

Sapient
High Level DonorRRS CO-FOUNDERRRS Core MemberWebsite Admin
User is offlineOffline
He's self taught, his

He's self taught, his training would be the equivalent of 8-10 years of college.

Rook_Hawkins
RRS CO-FOUNDER
Rook_Hawkins's picture
User is offlineOffline
The word would be

The word would be autodidact.

JillSwift
Superfan
JillSwift's picture
User is offlineOffline
Rook_Hawkins wrote:The word

Rook_Hawkins wrote:
The word would be autodidact.
Ah, the sort of person who agrees with Samuel Clemens, who once said "I have never let my schooling interfere with my education."

"Anyone can repress a woman, but you need 'dictated' scriptures to feel you're really right in repressing her. In the same way, homophobes thrive everywhere. But you must feel you've got scripture on your side to come up with the tedious 'Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve' style arguments instead of just recognising that some people are different." - Douglas Murray

HeyZeusCreaseToe
Superfan
HeyZeusCreaseToe's picture
User is offlineOffline
This is just getting old, I