What makes more sense, someone help me! [Trollville]

Josh Clarke
Superfan
Josh Clarke's picture
User is offlineOffline
What makes more sense, someone help me! [Trollville]

Okay, so I don't know what I want to do in the future, or what I should study in college.

I'm really into physical fitness, (i'm currently an uncertified personal fitness trainer, going to get certified through ACSM soon), if I go though with this I will end up probably doing sports medicine or physical therapy.

I also LOVE physics, biology, AND chemistry. I love math. I just don't see a huge career demand for physicist, and everyone in my stupid ass theist family keeps telling me there is no demand for scientist (but this can't be true, logically if you have to go to college for 8-10 years for something, then you will be needed by someone and they will pay you good). Someone give me some job ideas that physics, chemistry, or biology degrees would get me.

I know this has nothing to do with religion, so it's in the trollville Laughing out loud

Renee Obsidianwords
High Level DonorModeratorRRS local affiliate
Renee Obsidianwords's picture
User is offlineOffline
What about a medical

What about a medical career...but specialize in human physiology?

Dont know if there is such a thing or what it is called......

Slowly building a blog at ~

http://obsidianwords.wordpress.com/

ronin-dog
Scientist
ronin-dog's picture
User is offlineOffline
I'm in Australia, so I don't