Who Let The Apes Out?

Mental Eclipse
Mental Eclipse's picture
User is offlineOffline
Who Let The Apes Out?

I'm still very new to evolutionary science. I've just recently began my own research on the subject, and I'm sure that there is a lot more to evolution then what I know at the moment about it.

While searching the internet today, I came across this website...

http://wholettheapesout.com/mainline.php

I'm curious to know what you guys think about the creator of this webpage. He seems to be very sure of himself that "evolution" is not true. Some of his arguments seem to make sense to me, but I'd like to hear what you guys think about his claims. I'm sure many of the people on this board know a lot more about evolution then I do.

I'm thinking of reading his book to take a look at his arguments (you can download it for free). Has anybody else read this, or had any experience with this guys writting in general?

deludedgod
Rational VIP!ScientistDeluded God
deludedgod's picture
User is offlineOffline
I suppose you adhere to the

I suppose you adhere to the doctrine that typing in large letters makes you correct?