Man claims to have proof of God, and that evolution is a "hoax"! Is he being serious?

Josh Clarke
Superfan
Josh Clarke's picture
User is offlineOffline
Man claims to have proof of God, and that evolution is a "hoax"! Is he being serious?

Okay, I'm new to the Rational Responders but I just figured I should share this website with everybody.

jesus-is-savior.com

This man claims to have scientific proof that God does exist. I'm a beginner to the field of biology and physics, but I can pull out my old college text book and they disagree with this man. This is more for humor than seeking knowledge. Maybe it just shows some mans ignorance.

- [email protected]

[mod edit, removed clickable link so as not to increase google relevancy]

We pop theist like Orville Redenbacher!

Tarpan
Special Agent
User is offlineOffline
I opened it, and closed

I opened it, and closed it...what a horrific looking website.  It could use some evolving.

Bulldog
Superfan
Bulldog's picture
User is offlineOffline
Welcome to the RRS.  Like

Welcome to the RRS.  Like the website.  This guy is a real whack job.  Although I do agree (or at least I would if I could buy into the whole mythology) there is satanism in the catholic church.

Spider goats?!?  This guy must be smoking some good shit!

"Erecting the 'wall of separation between church and state,' therefore, is absolutely essential in a free society." Thomas Jefferson
www.myspace.com/kenhill5150

Josh Clarke
Superfan
Josh Clarke's picture
User is offlineOffline
Yeah, I agree. One of my