Explain to me challenge

Thinker
Theist
Thinker's picture
User is offlineOffline
Explain to me challenge

Now you people must have a good grasp on how our world was created?

I suppose that you would throw Evolution  at me, am I wrong?

I speak to you now.. not to try to trick you or decieve you but to "rationally" explain to you why some things are.

I speak facts nothing I say will stray from the absolute truth.

1)-The universe began 14.5 billion or so years ago.

I ask you, how is this possible that time can begin? 

-my reasoning: God created an alternate plain of existance to banish the doubters. i know theres no proof.

2)-At the begining of our eath 4.5~billion years ago, there where the nessisary elements to create organic matter... organic matter: The remains, residues, or waste products of any organism... now I know I am not a scientist, but I know for a Fact man can not create life.

So how could nothing create life?  

-my reasoning: God must of formed the first single celled organism, and sparked evolution every step of the way.  You can not rebute this statement without putting faith in another statement of equal falsehood.

3)- The bible explains 2 stories of the begining, and reason for. Adam and Eve, and The fall of the Morning Star (lucifer)

you may ask how Adam and Eve is totally bogus, but lets combine both stories the way they where ment to be.. Smiling