Why the Universe cannot be infinite.

Matthew
Theist
User is offlineOffline
Why the Universe cannot be infinite.

Hello, everyone.  This is my first time posting a forum and I am very new to the website.  Below I will be posting my opinion as to why the universe cannot be infinite.  I'm not a scientist , nor philosopher, so if there are holes in the arguement please express them.  I can be reached easier at my e-mail [email protected].