Doing research on secular persons, need your help

jtmoor
User is offlineOffline
Doing research on secular persons, need your help

I am a researcher that is investigating atheistic/theistic perspectives and personality.  The link below is to a psychological questionnaire that takes 15-30 minutes to complete.  Gathering a secular sample is difficult so I would love all the help I can get.  Please share the link with others.  I'd be very grateful.  Science thanks you

https://www.psychdata.com/s.asp?SID=152255

[edit for Word: Sapient]

jtmoor
User is offlineOffline
This forum doesn't like

This forum doesn't like pasting from Word.  The link is at the very end in the previous post. 

cj
atheistRational VIP!
cj's picture
User is offlineOffline
I believe similar surveys have been done

But I filled it out anyway.  I like taking surveys.  And even though I am a psych major, I tried to be as honest as I could be and not jigger my answers.

-- I feel so much better since I stopped trying to believe.

"We are entitled to our own opinions. We're not entitled to our own facts"- Al Franken

"If death isn't sweet oblivion, I will be severely disappointed" - Ruth M.

jtmoor
User is offlineOffline
Thanks for the honesty. 

Thanks for the honesty.  This study has a lot of unique facets to it that separate it from previous studies.  It addresses a huge research gap in the literature.  I'm looking forward to publishing the results.  Thanks for completing it!

harleysportster
atheist
harleysportster's picture
User is offlineOffline
Taken it

Taken it and answered it.

Jeffrick
High Level DonorRational VIP!SuperfanGold Member
Jeffrick's picture
User is offlineOffline
Done

I had a free 20 minutes, so I did it. Do we get to hear about the results? 

"Very funny Scotty; now beam down our clothes."

VEGETARIAN: Ancient Hindu word for "lousy hunter"

If man was formed from dirt, why is there still dirt?

Atheistextremist
atheist
Atheistextremist's picture
User is offlineOffline