My proof

Teleco2
User is offlineOffline
My proof

Hello, I stumbled across your site while posting my article to other sites and wanted to provide to your site as well. I use to be completely skeptical and still am very skeptical but I definitely have a different perspective on things simply because I know what happened to me and I know what I experienced. I originally had the feelings that I wanted to share and then I happen to come across this blog of someone asking if people believed in spirits and angels and demons, etc... so I replied. I'm not a holy roller, I'm actually an simple engineer by trade that basically stays impartial to things and tends to follow the facts and my own experiences rather than hear say or "stories". I've included my response and what occured to me below: ======== I registered because I couldn't help myself but to respond to this post. I've never "publicly" said this per se', I've told a very few friends and I mean a very few however I'm getting older and the older I get the more I feel I need to share what happened to me so that at least others have what I think is good information. The incident I'm referring to happened when I was 18 years old I’m now 42 (I think, I don't keep count:P). Either way this event changed my life forever, at least my perspectives on life forever for sure. I didn't believe in ghosts or spirits or whatever and although I had been raised as a Christian I was at the point in my life I was really doubting everything. I had been lied to by soooo many people I basically didn't trust anything. Well long story short the incident all occurred in my girlfriends mom's house with me, my girlfriend, her mother and her mother’s boyfriend present. We had all situated ourselves each standing in a separate corner of the kitchen which was basically square. My girlfriend was directly opposite from me and her mom's boyfriend was opposite her mother. Her mother and I were standing in the part of the kitchen that basically had a