So we all know we have a problem.. What are we doing and or going to do about it!

Guy
Guy's picture
User is offlineOffline
So we all know we have a problem.. What are we doing and or going to do about it!

I am new to the Rational Response squad. So many of these forums have posted the issues that we have with our environment. WE ALL KNOW THE ISSUES. The data and comments posted in these forums confirm this. We all could fix them if any one of us were benevolent dictators. NONE OF US ARE. So what can we do to clean up the world. What are you doing to solve the problems. Which groups are most effective that we should should work with and support?

I would like to propose an idea. If an issue is posted in this forum. A realistic rational solution is proposed. It would be nice to come out with a list of solutions to problems. Discuss the solution work out the kinks. Bringing up the issue of "Our economic system needs to be changed" Ok how you solve this and what system do you propose? Be realistic this is a huge mountain that needs to be moved. It can be changed it may take 2 lifetimes. Whats the plan.

The internet is a cool tool a powerful tool. What tools do we need and what resources do we need to put together. 

Sitting around and pointing the issues gets everyone angry about the situation and resolves nothing. Lets focus that anger on finding realistic solutions. Make the world a better place for all of us.