Hello All, I am new here.

TheoreticalMan
TheoreticalMan's picture
User is offlineOffline
Hello All, I am new here.

I am a newbie here. Man, I had trouble even finding this site some time ago, (or finding it again). The first time I was here, pissed off for some "reason", I posted up something to Angie the AntiTheist from Sinner Ministries on the Proof of God. Yes, I came under another name then, and was frankly scared I'd be found out and kicked off this site when I returned. This is the stupid link I gave, (http://www.proofthatgodexists.org/welcome.php). Please guys, gals, look at it and tell me what you all think. After going through an transformation, or rather an evolution, (basically, taking a good hard look at what those atheists were talking about), I have come to finally know that my beliefs in Jesus Christ, God, The Holy Ghost, (all somehow different but the same), are false.

You guys, I've been raised as a Baptist, then tried the "Non-Denominational" approach at a very young age. It took me nineteen plus years to realize my mistakes. During that time period, Interdenominational approaches were offered to me by people I became friends with at the Campus Crusade for Christ,   Jehovah's Witnesses witnessed to me over time,  Mormon elders visited me at college one season,  a Hare Krishna monk bumped into me at the Mall of America, I've tried another church, blah blah...and I've been struggling to understand WHO I AM, and what the HELL everything is, where the HELL it all came from, and WHY.

LIST OF THOSE FAITHS AND WHAT BECAME OF THEM IN MY LIFE:

*Baptist Experience: "Solid Rock" Baptist Church was a failure, losing many of its members to rumor and hate, (or so I heard)