Greetings From a Godless Wolf

Feredir28
Feredir28's picture
User is offlineOffline
Greetings From a Godless Wolf

Good evening everyone. I am new to RRS, but been a long time fan and excited for this chance to contribute. I did not take part in the Blasphemy Challenge, but do not worry. I will see you all in hell anyway

About me: I was "born again" at age seven, raised in a christian family and attended bible camp (which thankfully was not as horrible as Jesus Camp). I became an atheist around age 18. After many years of bible reading and re-thinking my beliefs, I came to the conclusion that there is no god. I am very open about my atheism and love debates. I am currently a college student trying to finish my degree in history.

I call myself a wolf for several reasons. It has been my longest nickname, I am part Native American who believed the wolf was the wisest teacher of all the animals and escaped from greed and ignorance. The wolf is often misunderstood by most people, just like atheists. And the theists fear me, when all their claims have been utterly refuted their last line of defense is to label me as evil. Feredir was a nickname for a wolf companion in my first D&D game, a satanic game considered by some christians.

I guess I am what you call a Jesus Mythicist. I am a history major, and after nearly five years of demanding proof for jesus of Nazareth, not once has anyone brought anything forward (a huge disappointment). Since I often attack the historicity of jesus, the lamb of god, it only further makes theists label me as a wolf.

I am an activist, mostly regarding the evil cult of Scientology (please visit Xenu.net). I also went to UCLA to confront Ray Comfort distributing the Origin of Species with his scribbled bullshit in it. I wish to be more active against religion and pseudoscience. If there was a job offering such an active position, I would like nothing more than to be a part of it. If it does exist, please contact me and let me know ASAP.