Hey Everbody!

Robby_C
Robby_C's picture
User is offlineOffline
Hey Everbody!

Hola from Las Vegas!

The name is Robert, Robby, Bob, whatever you like. I'm studying history and philosophy and the University of Nevada at Las Vegas. I plan to teach one day, hopefully at the collegiate level.

The RRS is doing a great thing and I plan on being a part of it, can't wait to talk with everyone!

drichards85
Theist
drichards85's picture
User is offlineOffline
Welcome.  Are you a theist,

Welcome.  Are you a theist, atheist, etc?

IC XC

David

Brian37
atheistSuperfan
Brian37's picture
User is offlineOffline
Robby_C wrote:Hola from Las

Robby_C wrote:

Hola from Las Vegas!

The name is Robert, Robby, Bob, whatever you like. I'm studying history and philosophy and the University of Nevada at Las Vegas. I plan to teach one day, hopefully at the collegiate level.

The RRS is doing a great thing and I plan on being a part of it, can't wait to talk with everyone!

You are taking a gamble living in Vagas. HA HA HA, I MADE A FUNNY!

Now that you've heard an eye rolling horrible joke from me, let me start you off with this quote from the original Star Wars:

"You will never find a more retched hive of scum and villainy" Obe Wan upon seeing Moss Islely Space Quarters.

Now pick up your heath membership card at the door, come on in and enjoy some roast kittens.

"We are a nation of Christians and Muslims, Jews and Hindus -- and nonbelievers."Obama
Check out my poetry here on Rational Responders Like my poetry thread on Facebook under Brian James Rational Poet, @Brianrrs37 on Twitter and my blog at www.brianjamesrationalpoet.blog

Robby_C
Robby_C's picture
User is offlineOffline
Brian37 wrote:Obe Wancome on

Brian37 wrote:

Obe Wan

come on in and enjoy some roast kittens.

First: HOW DARE YOU MISSPELL OBI-WAN?! WTF?!?! SERIOUSLY?!?!? Nah I'm kiddin, but I've been accused of devouring many roast kittens on other forums so It looks like I'll fit in just fine.