The amazing mind

NoMoreCrazyPeople
atheistSuperfan
NoMoreCrazyPeople's picture
User is offlineOffline
The amazing mind

Just something cool I saw:

I've been playing the piano for 20 years, when I was a kid I could pick up songs off the radio and play them almost right away, but this guy is just nuts.  The way the changes the rift without thought or error or vision and perfectly represents the more "elaborate/fluttery" way of Mozart blows me way.  No matter how hard I try I'll never be able to see the notes the way he can, makes you think what people can see, and what some minds are capable of.       

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7nIcPTm0dmo&feature=related

This guys also awesome, Kim peek, the real life "rain man" can remeber everything he's ever seen/written, but can't cook himself breakfast.  So hard to grasp or understand a mind like this.  

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NJjAbs-3kc8

ShadowOfMan
atheist
ShadowOfMan's picture
User is offlineOffline
 Williams Syndrome, or

Williams Syndrome, or "Cocktail Party Syndrome".  Pretty amazing stuff indeed.

Aidenkai
Aidenkai's picture
User is offlineOffline
Yet you believe that this is

Yet you believe that this is simply from Human Evolution. How sad.

Aiden

NoMoreCrazyPeople
atheistSuperfan
User is offlineOffline
Aidenkai wrote:Yet you

Aidenkai wrote:

Aiden

You see I openmindedly and respectfully respond to your op about alien life in your other thread, and then you come here and make a douch of yourself.  You know nothing of what I believe, you no nothing about me.  Your really not getting off to a good start with your CERTAINTIES WRITTE N IN CAPTIALS about the annunaki and your naked doushie assumtions about people you know nothing about.  Back off!!

ShadowOfMan
atheist
ShadowOfMan's picture
User is offlineOffline
As impressive as this human