salutations!

the_plaid_disasters
User is offlineOffline
salutations!

hi, my name is jimmy, im 23 years old from cleveland, OH. just saying hi to all my fellow jehova's witnesses. a little about myself, im very interested in music, and i play in a punk band called the plaid disasters that deals heavily with atheism as well as social political issues. i also work as a manager for a restaurant called mr.hero. i live with my girlfriend amanda and our st.bernard benjamin. im quite please to be joining RR. in the upcoming months i plan on having a blood drive to counter national prayer day, so anyone in the cleveland area make sure you show your support. while they hope for a difference, we can make one. thanks

CHRISTIANITY: the belief that a cosmic jewish zombie who was his own father can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and telepathically tell him you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a rib-woman was convinced by a talking snake to eat from a magical tree... yea makes perfect sense.

David Henson
Theist
David Henson's picture
User is offlineOffline
the_plaid_disasters

the_plaid_disasters wrote:

hi, my name is jimmy, im 23 years old from cleveland, OH. just saying hi to all my fellow jehova's witnesses. a little about myself, im very interested in music, and i play in a punk band called the plaid disasters that deals heavily with atheism as well as social political issues. i also work as a manager for a restaurant called mr.hero. i live with my girlfriend amanda and our st.bernard benjamin. im quite please to be joining RR. in the upcoming months i plan on having a blood drive to counter national prayer day, so anyone in the cleveland area make sure you show your support. while they hope for a difference, we can make one. thanks

You are a Jehovah's Witness atheist punk rocker on your way to a blood drive for national prayer?

Now that is cute. Nice try.

Brian37