Hello

hiimdanielle
hiimdanielle's picture
User is offlineOffline
Hello

Hello, I'm Danielle, 16 years old. I've been an atheist for about 2 years. I will debate religion at any time of the day with anyone, adult, child, teenager. I have arguments related to every historical event, recurring themes in literature, politics today, how it's used for fear mongering, the effects on an individual, cults, etc. The recently had an intense debate with a hardcore theist. It was lol-worthy. I'll gladly send it to anyone who would like a laugh.(Warning, it was 17 pages.)  I'm new to this site, so I'm just exploring the forums right now. 

Peppermint42
atheistSuperfan
Peppermint42's picture
User is offlineOffline
Hi there!  You'll like it

Hi there!  You'll like it here.  The debates can get pretty intense.  I don't do a lot of it myself but I like to read what other people say.  I'm new to this whole atheism thing.

Anyway see ya around!

Sapient
High Level DonorRRS CO-FOUNDERRRS Core MemberWebsite Admin
User is offlineOffline
 Welcome aboard Danielle.

Welcome aboard Danielle.  I'd like to see the 17 pages... you can post it on the site if you'd like.  If you need to split it in half into two posts, feel free.

You can send it to sapient at rational responders d.a.w.t com

Atheistextremist
atheist
Atheistextremist's picture
User is offlineOffline
Hi Dan

Welcome. Enjoy!

Renee Obsidianwords
High Level DonorModeratorRRS local affiliate
Renee Obsidianwords's picture
User is offlineOffline
Welcome Danielle !Have fun

Welcome Danielle !

Have fun working your way through the forums ~ any questions just ask ~ Have fun  Smiling

Slowly building a blog at ~

http://obsidianwords.wordpress.com/

latincanuck
atheist
latincanuck's picture
User is offlineOffline
hello and welcome to the