I need ideas for a silent one man protest

StupidPillBill
User is offlineOffline
I need ideas for a silent one man protest

So there is this ass hole at my college who stands on random sidewalks and yells at people. He tells them they are sinners, that they are going to burn in hell, and that Jesus can save them. His rant is always the same, and if you yell back at him he just out screams you. He never answers any hard questions thrown at him, just sticks to the basics about hell, sin, Jesus, yadda yadda. I got an idea to combat this lunacy from the Colbert Report. Every night the Report does a segment called, "the word." During this time Steven (Stephen?) goes on a mock radical tirade about something or other, while behind him a screen offers common sense rebuttals in black text. I want to make cue cards, big enough to read from 20 feet or so, with comical responses to this douche bag's hooting and hollering. I really want to rock one of those V for Vendetta masks like the Anonymous group does when they protest scientology, but I hate to rip them off. I want mask ideas and any points revealing christian dogma's fallacies I may not already have thought of. I promise to have someone video tape the whole thing. Ideas?

Of all the animosities which have existed among mankind, those which are caused by the difference of sentiments in religion appear to be the most inveterate and distressing, and ought most to be depreciated. -George Washington

treat2 (not verified)
User is offlineOffline
Just call security and have

Just call security and have him thrown off the campus.

The only people allowed on college campuses are people having some business with the college, e.g. students, professors, misc. staff.

NO college campuses are not open for the general public to hang around.

Something tells me you're smoking crack.

butterbattle
ModeratorSuperfan
butterbattle's picture
User is offlineOffline
Fundamentalists preach at my