Are you in debt ?

carx
carx's picture
User is offlineOffline
Are you in debt ?

Well I think the question is simple are you in debt or where you ever In debt ?

And if you have gone into debt then please list the reason why.

triften
atheist
triften's picture
User is offlineOffline
Yes. House.

Yes. House.

marcusfish
Superfan
marcusfish's picture
User is offlineOffline
Seriously?

Seriously?

carx
carx's picture
User is offlineOffline
triften wrote:Yes. House.Is

triften wrote:

Yes. House.

Is it hard for you with your debt during the recession I heard a lot of horror stories. So is the back paying going good ?
Personally I have no experience with debt I inherited my house and I have never hade a credit card or debt in my life.

Hell I’m from Poland our president haze no bank account. 

marcusfish wrote:

Seriously?

???
Sorry I don’t understand to who this question is addressed it can be me or triften.

Warning I’m not a native English speaker.

http://downloads.khinsider.com/?u=281515 DDR and game sound track download

spike.barnett
Superfan
spike.barnett's picture
User is offlineOffline
Yes. Car.

Yes. Car.

triften
atheist
triften's picture
User is offlineOffline
carx wrote:triften

carx wrote:

triften wrote:

Yes. House.

Is it hard for you with your debt during the recession I heard a lot of horror stories. So is the back paying going good ?
Personally I have no experience with debt I inherited my house and I have never hade a credit card or debt in my life.

Hell I’m from Poland our president haze no bank account. 

No problems here. We live inside of our means and last year made distinct inroads in reducing our debt.

-Triften

Awelton85
Superfan
Awelton85's picture
User is offlineOffline
I am in debt on my house, my