If programming languages were religions...

UltraMonk
User is offlineOffline
If programming languages were religions...

Some lighthearted humour Smiling

and for reference I am a Perl Coder.

Link:

http://www.aegisub.net/2008/12/if-programming-languages-were-religions.html

: Freedom - The opportunity to have responsibility.

: Liberty is about protecting the right of others to disagree with you.

HisWillness
atheistRational VIP!
HisWillness's picture
User is offlineOffline
 So accurate! (Creepy,

So accurate! (Creepy, actually.)

A_Nony_Mouse
atheist
A_Nony_Mouse's picture
User is offlineOffline
UltraMonk wrote:Some

UltraMonk wrote:

Some lighthearted humour Smiling

and for reference I am a Perl Coder.

Link:

http://www.aegisub.net/2008/12/if-programming-languages-were-religions.html

Forth would be Scientology as it frees its users from the strictures of unnatural ideas such as c = a + b and permits natural concepts such as a b +

Jews stole the land. The owners want it back. That is all anyone needs to know about Israel. That is all there is to know about Israel.

www.ussliberty.org

www.giwersworld.org/made-in-alexandria/index.html

www.giwersworld.org/00_files/zion-hit-points.phtml

Wonderist
atheist
Wonderist's picture
User is offlineOffline
Some anonymous commenter

Some anonymous commenter said it best:

Quote:
Almost 100% on spot, but Ruby and Python texts are switched!

Wonderist on Facebook — Support the idea of wonderism by 'liking' the Wonderism page — or join the open Wonderism group to take part in the discussion!

Gnu Atheism Facebook group — All gnu-friendly RRS members welcome (including Luminon!) — Try something gnu!

Luminon
SuperfanTheist
Luminon's picture
User is offlineOffline
Haskell would be Taoism - It