Why common sense debunks conspiracy theorys.

Death Dragoon
Bronze Member
Death Dragoon's picture
User is offlineOffline
Why common sense debunks conspiracy theorys.

Ok right off, I am not a scientist, only a historian. But common sense debunks any conspiracy theory in which has been televised. In order to pull of a reichstag fire for instance, you CAN NOT have it broadcasted, or else the whole world which is full of scientists, physicists, and demolation experts, can study it and tell the world that the events don't add up. If america was to blow up the towers, they would first have to make sure that in no way, shape, or form, it is recorded or else it would be in the hands of everyone in the world. I mean come on, 9/11 is broadcasted EVERYWHERE, and you are trying to tell me that america would use something as easily spottable as demolation to take it down? This being aside, there are far better ways to start a war then a reichstag fire.

When once asked in the library if I believed in Jesus Christ, I pointed out that zombie novels are in the fiction section.

latincanuck
atheist
latincanuck's picture
User is offlineOffline
That what I say

It is FAR FAR to complicated to pull this off without ANYONE talking, you can threaten to kill someone's family but how many people will keep quiet before they start talking, from being drunk or have a guilty concious. Then lets not forget that you have to completely dismiss all the passengers on those planes statements to their family and loved and to the control tower which recorded some of the coverstation between one of the hijackers before they went silent. No these passengers went willingly to a suicide flight....some with their kids and made phone calls all just to blame muslims for this attack.

MattShizzle
User is offlineOffline
Basically the more people

Basically the more people involved in a conspiracy, the less likely it is to be succesful. People are more likely to talk or leave accidental evidence.